Embroidery done… now sewing

    

The SRE part of the bear is almost finished.  I need to add a few things to one of the arms, but for all practical purposes it only needs to be sewn together now.  I haven't decided yet whether to embroider the eyes, but the nose will be done in satin stitch.  I have some lovely beads that I may use for the eyes..

For larger views, click on the pictures to be taken to my Flickr site… The pics on Flickr are much better.  I'm not sure why they didn't upload correctly… hmmm

One thought on “Embroidery done… now sewing

  1. Pingback: Crochet Super Source » Blog Archive » Knitter’s Grid Knitting or Crochet Graph Paper Available from Fiber

Leave a Reply

