Needlepointers.com Free Patterns

A while back I was searching for a crocheted baby blanket with a bear pattern crocheted in it.  I have found this one…  This is only one of the many free patterns on the Needlepointers.com site.  There are also quilting patterns and projects, needlework patterns (one of my favorites is the Bargello Christmas Stocking).  This ribbon embroidery eyeglass case is one of my very favorites, but since I am also a rabid (grin) teapot collector, this beautiful teapot ornament is a close first..(grin)  For the knitters, there is another long list of free patterns. There are baby items, men’s apparel (my favorite is this one). This list could go on and on…  Have a look…

One thought on “Needlepointers.com Free Patterns

  1. Hi i am looking for a black bear and a deer face .Could u please help me out .

    Thankyou

Leave a Reply

