Free Crochet Snowflake Patterns

The Australian Women’s Weekly online is a great resource for free craft patterns and I have enjoyed just reading the articles.  Here are four patterns for crocheted snowflakes.  There seems to be patterns for everything from how to fold napkins to how to build (with wood!) a garden trolley that rolls arounds and holds everything from spare pots to gardening trowels!  I came across this link this morning while reading my usual blogs and was going to link back to it… but alas, blinked twice and forgot where I found it!!!  Sooo… if it’s on your blog, let me know and I will be happy to link back…

Leave a Reply

