Kitty and Me Designs.com

Pam Kellogg's CQ block for 100 details in 100days  I have tried several times to come up with a spider web for my CQ blocks, but it always turns out looking like a 4 year got hold of my needle and thread…grin  I was slurping my coffee and drooling over the needlework that Julia does over at Camille’s Place when I began surfing her links… and Wow!  I clicked on Kitty and Me Designs and was stuck at my pc for another hour! grin  So I popped off an email and Pam has graciously given me permission to use the above photo and to link back to her site!  She has the pattern up for the spider web and an amazing array of beautiful cross stitch patterns that can be used to embellish almost anything you can think of embellishing. There are seam treatments, beautiful designs, even patterns using crayon tinting…(love that).  Do drop by and say hello… Leave a comment to let her know how wonderful these free patterns are…

Pam also has an Etsy.com shop here where some of her lovely work can be purchased.  She also has a web page here with free designs that may be used to raise money for charity.

What talent!  Have a look….

  

One thought on “Kitty and Me Designs.com

  1. Linda, thank you so much for your lovely compliments on my work as well as all the links!

    I’m truly enjoying your blog too! Thanks for emailing me!

    Pam

Leave a Reply

