Crocheted Fingerless Mittens

Crocheted Fingerless Mittens  After I saw the crocheted wrist warmers that Mariella  of Knitting Nonni crocheted, I was hooked..  So I sat down a couple of nights ago with some leftover thread and began to see what I could come up with… and these are it.  They are easy, quick to do and are warm when you put them on… not to mention that they are a good summer project as opposed to the heat of trying to do a large afghan when it is 100 degrees outside… I am putting the pattern on the My Crochet Patterns page.

2 thoughts on “Crocheted Fingerless Mittens

  1. Thank you for this pattern Linda.
    These will be just perfect to wear while working on some needle work on a chilly day.
    I’m thinking of making a pair in cotton, my wool fingerless gloves catch the thread too much…these would be perfect.

Leave a Reply

