Wedding Block Update

Wedding Block Update  I find myself at a loss when I pick this up and try to work on it.  Perhaps the idea of “just doing it” is not working.  I have finished the left diagonal combination and have embroidered all the wording in stem stitch, but just find that I am not too happy with it.  I am regretting every day not having the time to take Sharon B.‘s online class!  The Victorian Burgandy flower in the upper right corner has been removed and a pale yellow daisy has replaced it.  ughhh… We’ll see whether I continue with this one or just start it all over with a drawing and little more preparation….

One thought on “Wedding Block Update

Leave a Reply

