The Craft’s Fair.com (Thomas the Train)

I have had several requests to see if I could find crochet patterns for Thomas the Tank Engine and/or his friends.  A week or so ago, I found one for a reader that was listed on ebay.  I’m sure that auction is over now.  So, I have done another search and this is what I have come up with….

The Craft’s Fair.com is a craft directory for artists on the web.  Take a few minutes to browse the site… has some interesting informationa!  Now… Thomas the Train.  I found this entry on their bulletin board stating that she has several patterns.  Give it a shot! … grin  I hope this helps..

Leave a Reply

