Hat Pattern Is Now Up

Easy Crocheted Hat    I have put the pattern for the hat that matches the fingerless mittens on the “My Crochet Patterns” page. It is simple, easy and quick pattern and is easily resizable for everyone from hubby to new baby.  There is also a link in the pattern for a tutorial on how to make a pom pom if you would like to put one on the hat. Clicking on the pic will take to a larger view on my Flickr site.   I hope you enjoy it and if you find a problem with the pattern, please let me know and I will correct it. 

2 thoughts on “Hat Pattern Is Now Up

  1. Angela,
    I have looked for something along the lines of what you asked for. So far, I have found nothing. Have you considered buying the socks and crocheting an edging on them?

Leave a Reply

