Insulated Shoe Inserts.. and more! (free pattern)

Well, I had never considered making my own shoe inserts.  And I had never heard of Insul-Bright … but now I think I will have to try these.  My feet seem to get colder every year..grin..  and now maybe I can do something about that.  Craft and Fabric Links.com has this simple pattern for shoe inserts.

While there, you might want to look around at some of the other patterns … like this framed art piece done with a simple “flip and sew” technique.  Here are instructions for making a hanging sleeve  for that wall hanging or quilt … (I have 2 that need this sleeve.)

Altering a pattern has never been explained quite so well… I love this! This has to be my favorite part!  Have a look…

One thought on “Insulated Shoe Inserts.. and more! (free pattern)

  1. We had to change everything about how we live and what we
    eat every day – quickly. This recipe works well with cherry pie filling or Blue Berry
    Pie filling. A special button on the top makes manual focussing easy, since manual shooting is one of necessary features
    for professional shooters.

Leave a Reply

