Angry Chicken.com

Angry Chicken.com has been one of my favorite sites for a long time.  Amy Karol is one of the most talented ladies online.  She hosts  the tie one on challenge for making one apron a month using the  theme for that month.  Now here’s the story:

I have two wonderful Tee Shirts that actually fit right and feel right and are without a doubt my favorite shirts.  So what do I do… wear them all the time… and in the process of painting my latest eggs I have managed to get a paint smear on one and drip mustard on the other.  Not happy.  Until today.

Amy has had a tutorial up for a while on making stecils using freezer paper.  I have just re-found it and now I have the solution to my problem.  I can stencil something to cover the spots.. Just thought I would pass it on… Have a look…  

2 thoughts on “Angry Chicken.com

  1. Hi my name is Marta Bone, I am writing to you from Guatemala, I am very happy, because I love sewing especially crafts, but my job every day, is designing kitchen accesories, and all that kind of these stuff.
    God bless you.

Leave a Reply

