Moving… Come See Me!

Moving my stuff!     This has been a real adventure here at Fabric Follies.  Never in my 50+ years did I ever dream that a little fun on a daily basis would bring over 1000 hits a day and some lovely email friends!  This year began early on with surgery and later on with placement of a heart stint, so a heartfelt “Thanks!”  goes out to all my online friends who have made the year so enjoyable in spite of it all. 

I have a new site up called Fabric Follies Two…     Fabric Follies will remain up since I use the links to find projects to plan and to do, and I’m sure others use them too.  Come on over and say hello.  Know that you are always welcome!

4 thoughts on “Moving… Come See Me!

Leave a Reply

